17.03.2020: Due to social distancing measures Omeara is temporarily closed – we’ll be back soon.

What's On

Covid-19

Rescheduling Update (20/4/20)

Due to measures put in place around social distancing, we have been working closely alongside artists to reschedule shows over the coming months. If you had intended to come to a show that has been subject to change, you will be notified of rescheduling via the email used to purchase tickets and should direct enquiries to the ticket issuer.

Any further enquiries please feel free to get in touch at info@omearalondon.com.

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram
Sold Out

 

Monday, 6th Jul

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info
Christone “Kingfish” Ingram
Sold Out

 

Tuesday, 7th Jul

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Conrad

Rescheduled Date  

Friday, 24th Jul

Conrad

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Brooke Bentham

Rescheduled Date  

Thursday, 13th Aug

Brooke Bentham

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Leyma

 

Friday, 4th Sep

Leyma

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Outlya

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 5th Sep

Outlya

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Orchards

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 9th Sep

Orchards

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
VC Pines

Rescheduled Date  

Thursday, 10th Sep

VC Pines

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Fuzzy Sun

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 12th Sep

Fuzzy Sun

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Douglas Dare

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 16th Sep

Douglas Dare

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Sarah Close

Rescheduled Date  

Friday, 18th Sep

Sarah Close

7:00pm

Ticket Info
Planet

Rescheduled Date  

Sunday, 20th Sep

Planet

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Wish You Were Here

 

Tuesday, 22nd Sep

Wish You Were Here

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Ghostly Kisses

 

Friday, 25th Sep

Ghostly Kisses

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Jamz Supernova Presents: Future Bounce

 

Saturday, 26th Sep

Jamz Supernova Presents: Future Bounce

10:30pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Basia Bulat

 

Monday, 28th Sep

Basia Bulat

7:30pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
William Prince

Rescheduled Date  

Tuesday, 29th Sep

William Prince

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Billy Raffoul

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 30th Sep

Billy Raffoul

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Neon Waltz

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 3rd Oct

Neon Waltz

7:00pm

Ticket Info
Daniel Merriweather

Rescheduled Date  

Tuesday, 6th Oct

Daniel Merriweather

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Junodream

 

Thursday, 8th Oct

Junodream

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
PINS

Rescheduled Date  

Friday, 9th Oct

PINS

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Balcony

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 14th Oct

Balcony

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
King Charles

Rescheduled Date  

Friday, 16th Oct

King Charles

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Six Nation State

 

Saturday, 17th Oct

Six Nation State

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
JP Saxe

 

Tuesday, 20th Oct

JP Saxe

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Hannah Grace

Rescheduled Date  

Monday, 26th Oct

Hannah Grace

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Will & The People

Rescheduled Date  

Friday, 30th Oct

Will & The People

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
iamnotshane

 

Monday, 2nd Nov

iamnotshane

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holly Humberstone

 

Thursday, 5th Nov

Holly Humberstone

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holly Humberstone

 

Friday, 6th Nov

Holly Humberstone

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Ay Em

Rescheduled Date  

Friday, 13th Nov

Ay Em

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Nathan Ball

Rescheduled Date  

Tuesday, 17th Nov

Nathan Ball

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mike and the Moonpies

 

Sunday, 22nd Nov

Mike and the Moonpies

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Twinnie

Rescheduled Date  

Tuesday, 24th Nov

Twinnie

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lady Bird

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 19th Dec

Lady Bird

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mama’s Gun

 

Saturday, 23rd Jan

Mama’s Gun

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Pictish Trail

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 27th Mar

Pictish Trail

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.